1 800 640-1882
Français

DISNEY

The Walt Disney World Resort is a vast hotel and recreational complex. Simply said, it’s 120 km2 of pure magic and enchantment for the entire family, young and old alike!

FOUR THEME PARKS

MAGIC KINGDOM

The first park to be inaugurated at the Walt Disney World Resort, Magic Kingdom makes your fairytale dreams come true, and adds fun and adventure with dynamic entertainment, classic attractions, favorite Disney characters, spirited parades, and a daily firework extravanganza. The magnificent Cinderella Castle sits at the center of all this action and gives you access to all areas of Magic Kingdom:

  • Main Street, USA
  • Adventureland
  • Frontierland
  • Liberty Square
  • Tomorrowland
  • New Fantasyland

EPCOT

Almost twice the size of Magic Kingdom, Epcot offers attractions and entertainment dedicated to technological innovation with Future World, and to the culture and cooking of 11 countries in the World Showcase. Cultural creativity, imagination, and diversity are celebrated in an entertaining, educational, and amusing atmosphere all enhanced with the combination of daily fireworks, holographic projections, and lasers.

DISNEY’S HOLLYWOOD STUDIOS

Showcasing the effervescence of both Hollywood and Broadway, the park takes you behind the scenes of the entertainment industry with shows, attractions, guided tours, and special events (not to mention the parades, Disney characters meet-and-greet, and a wonderful fireworks extravaganza).

DISNEY’S ANIMAL KINGDOM

The biggest park in the world dedicated to animals (contemporary, ancient, and imagined) and wildlife conservation. The park is filled with exciting entertainment and attractions that combine adventure, exploration, and learning.

2 WATER PARKS

DISNEY’S TYPHOON LAGOON

Fun for the entire family, featuring thrilling waterslides, a children’s play area, raft rides down the river, a giant Surf-type wave pool (with 6-foot high waves!), and Shark Reef – where you can swim with real sharks!

DISNEY’S BLIZZARD BEACH

A one-time ski resort melted under the hot Florida sun, Blizzard Beach has one of the highest and fastest waterslides on the planet (chairlift included)! The whole family will enjoy the numerous waterslides, the wave pool, and the children’s play zone.

 

WALT DISNEY WORLD GOLF

The Walt Disney World Resort offers 4 18-hole golf courses, some of which have hosted annual PGA Tour events for more than 30 years: Disney’s Palm Golf Course, Disney’s Magnolia Golf Course, Disney’s Lake Buena Vista Golf Course, and Disney’s Osprey Ridge Golf Course. These golf courses are all ranked 4 or 4.5 stars by the Golf Digest magazine. There is also Disney’s Oak Trail Golf Course, a 9-hole course for beginners.

On site, golfers will find:

  • 3 professional boutiques
  • 4 practice fields and 4 practice greens
  • Free private transfers for Disney hotel guests
  • Equipment rental ($)
  • Private lessons with PGA professionals ($) (reservation required)

The park also includes 2 miniature golf courses with different levels of difficulty: the Fantasia Gardens Miniature Golf and the Winter Summerland Miniature Golf. Golf clubs are included in the entrance fee and lockers are available on site ($).

ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX

This state-of-the-art sports complex offers a variety of sporting events and youth amateur athlete programs (competitions, tournaments, training camps, and college recruiting events).

The ESPN Wide World of Sports complex also hosts special professional events such as the Atlanta Braves’ spring training, AAU Sports (Amateur Athletic Union) and national cheerleading competitions.

Disney Hotels

The Walt Disney World Resort boasts 25 unique hotels to meet all budgets and totally immerse you in the Disney magic.

Each Disney hotel has several pools, at least one restaurant, a souvenir shop (that sells every-day essentials), and an arcade. In addition to the round-the- clock quality Disney service, several entertainment programs for the entire family are offered and vary from one hotel to another (poolside animation, movies under the stars, supervised sports and recreational activities, jogging track, bike rentals, etc.).

Arrival Upon arrival at their Disney hotel, guests receive a MagicBand bracelet in exchange for their reservation voucher. Each magnetic bracelet includes the room key, a Magic Your Way ticket and its options, and the credits of the Dining Plan selected. You can also charge purchases in the Disney boutiques and restaurants on the MagicBand bracelet by giving a credit card number at check-in. The total amount will be charged to this card at the end of the stay. 

DISNEY HOTEL ADVANTAGES

Located right at the heart of the magic, the Disney hotels enhance the Walt Disney World Resort experience by offering its guests several advantages:

DISNEY’S MAGICAL EXPRESS

Free shuttle form the Orlando International Airport (MCO) to the Disney hotels.

Disney’s Magical Express delivers luggage right to the hotel rooms for all flights that arrive between 5 a.m. and 10 p.m. Simply affix the yellow labels from the confirmation booklet to your suitcases and they will be picked up at the airport and delivered directly to your room. This service enables guest to check in at their hotel and then immediately go enjoy the parks without worrying about their luggage. Please allow 2 to 4 hours following your check in for luggage delivery.

For arrivals after 10 p.m. or for guest who wish to have their luggage with them right away, do not affix the yellow labels. These guests must pick up their suitcases from the luggage carrousel and take them with them. Guests arriving on a direct flight from Quebec City must pick up their luggage to clear customs and immigration.

ARRIVAL AT THE ORLANDO AIRPORT

Guests arrive on level 3, Side A. Proceed to Side B and take the elevator or escalator down to level 1 and follow the directions to Disney’s Magical Express counter. At the counter, guests are assigned a motorcoach according to their hotel. The commute lasts 30 to 40 minutes.

MAGIC BANDS

Disney innovates with the MagicBand bracelets. These electronic bracelets replace the Key to the World for Disney hotel guests. Use your MagicBand to access your room, enter the parks, use your fast passes reserved ahead of time, charge expenses to your room, etc. Guest may choose their bracelet color in advance in their Disney account. If no color was chosen, the bracelet will be gray.

Bracelets are handed out at the reception desk at check-in. 

EXTRA MAGICAL HOURS

Access to Extra Magical Hours

Each day, one of the four parks opens an hour earlier and another closes up to three hours later than usual. These extra hours are exclusively for Disney hotel guests and the MagicBands (room key and Magic your Way ticket) are required for entrance. The restaurants, boutiques, and some of the most popular rides will stay open at this time.

Please note that the Extra Magical Hours schedule is subject to change without notice. Go to www.disneyworld.disney.go.com/plan to view the schedule for the next 180 days.

WALT DISNEY WORLD TRANSPORTATION SYSTEM

Free Walt Disney World Resort transportation from the hotels to the parks (bus, monorail, and boat).

Air-conditioned shuttle buses run from the Disney hotels to the parks, the water parks, and Disney Springs. At the entrance of each hotel and at the exit of each park, guests simply go to the stop of their chosen destination. Shuttle buses run one hour prior to park opening and up to one hour after closing with departures every 15-20 minutes in each direction. Shuttles to Disney Springs run till 2 a.m.

MORE PERKS

  • Guests are guaranteed to have access to the parks at all times, even in cases of park closure due to overcapacity.
  • All purchases at the Disney boutiques can be delivered directly to the hotel. Packages can be picked up at your hotel boutique the following day
  • Free parking at the theme parks
  • Restaurant reservations for the entire stay available 180 days prior to arrival.

Priority golf reservations for all courses (up to 60 days in advance).

Passes

Theme Park tickets

1 Park per Day Ticket enjoy admission to one theme park per day of each day of your ticket. You can pick a different park each day.

Park Hopper gives you the flexibility to come and goas you wish between the four theme parks in the same day and this for the duration of the ticket.

Park Hopper Plus adds a number of Fun Visits equal to the number of days on the basic Magic Your Way ticket to be chosen from the following:

  • Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park
  • Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park
  • Disney's Oak Trail Golf Course
  • Disney's Fantasia Gardens Miniature Golf Course
  • Disney's Winter Summerland Miniature Golf Course 
  • ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex

No Expiration with this option, days not used on the Magic Your Way ticket never expire.

Please note that options must be the same for all guests in a room and on the same reservation.

MYMAGIC+

To enhance your Disney experience, open a My Magic + account at: www.disneyworld.disney.go.com/plan/my-disney-experience

You can personalize your account with character pictures, etc.

DISNEY FASTPASS+

Allows you to reserve 60 days in advance if you have a hotel package, and a whole lot more! You can reserve Character greetings, parades, shows and fireworks. You may only select FastPass+ for one park per day.

Any advance reservation can be modified prior to departure or with the hotel concierge.

MEAL PLANS

The Disney Dining Plan is a meal plan that can be added to a Magic Your Way Vacation package. Save 30% to 40% compared to buying meals on site. The Dining Plan gives the same number of credits as the number of nights at a Disney hotel (for example, a 7-night stay equals a 7-day meal plan).

Please note that the Walt Disney World Resort restaurants are classified according to the type of meals served and not the hours of service (breakfast, etc.).

  • In the quick-service restaurants, one credit includes the main dish and its side, a dessert, and a non-alcoholic beverage
  • In the table-service restaurants, one credit includes a main dish, a dessert, and a non-alcoholic beverage (no substitutions allowed from a dessert to an appetizer)
  • For snack credits, the items that equal one credit are identified with the Dining Plan logo on the menus. One credit equals one individual portion (ice cream, beverage, popcorn, fruit, pastry, side dish)

Simply tell your server at the quick-service restaurant which Dining Plan you have and he/she will clearly explain what you can order and if there is a supplement.

The Refillable Mugs are available at the hotel’s fast service restaurant and can be redeemed at check-in. These mugs can be refilled at any time during the entire stay at the  quick-service restaurants’ beverage islands which offer a variety of hot and cold beverages (coffee, tea, herbal tea, sodas, lemonade, ice tea, etc.).

 

DINING PLAN CATEGORIES

Following is a list of what each Dining Plan includes per person (please note that all guests on the same reservation must have the same Dining Plan):

DISNEY DINING PLAN

  • 1 quick-meal credit/day
  • 1 table-service credit/day
  • 2 snacks credit/day
  • 1 refillable mug/stay

DISNEY QUICK SERVICE DINING PLAN

  • 2 quick-service meal credits/day
  • 2 snacks credit/day
  • 1 refillable mug/stay

DISNEY DELUXE DINING PLAN

  • 3 meal credits (all services included)/day
  • 2 snack credits/day
  • 1 refillable mug/stay

Gratuities are not included in any meal plan. They can be paid in cash or charged to the room. A gratuity of 18% of the total bill will be automatically charged for groups of 6 people or more. 

RESERVATIONS

It is strongly recommended to reserve ahead of time for all table-service restaurants. Reservations are open 180 days before the desired date and the most popular restaurants are often completely booked in the first week of reservation (particularly during the peak season).

The restaurants that offer Character Dining and the busiest ones will request a credit card number as guarantee when reserving. If the reservation is not cancelled within the given time limits, a penalty will be charged to the card. Certain meal events may require a deposit or complete payment in advance (dinner-show, etc.). For these events, a credit card number must be entered to validate the reservation.

Reservations are made via your Disney MyMagic + account at https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/plan/my-disney-experience or by phone at 1-407-939-3463 (1-407-WDW-DINE).

ALLERGIES AND DIETARY RESTRICTIONS

Requests regarding allergies, dietary restrictions, and special assistance needs can be made for each meal reservation. Disney pays special attention to its guests’ requests in these matters and the chefs at each restaurant will do their utmost to meet all individual needs. However, it is important to submit these requests at least 48 hours prior to the date of the meal so the chef can be ready to welcome you.

A list of all meal ingredients is available prior to ordering at the quick-service restaurants. Please note that all restaurants now offer at least one vegetarian option.

1 800 640-1882
English

Disney

Le Walt Disney World Resort est un vaste complexe récréatif et hôtelier de 120 km2 d'enchantement et de magie pour toute la famille, petits et grands, jeune et jeunes de coeur!

 

Quatres parcs thématiques

Magic Kingdom

Premier parc inauguré au Walt Disney World Resort, le Magic Kingdom nous fait vivre l'enchantement des contes de fées et le plaisir de l'aventure à l'aide de divertissements dynamiques, d'attractions classiques, des personnages Disney préférés, de nombreuses parades et d'un spectacle pyrotechnique quotidien rempli de magie. Le magnifique château de Cendrillon trône au milieu de toute cette action et vous permet de vous rendre dans chacun des secteurs de Magic Kingdom:

  • Main Street, USa
  • Adventureland
  • Frontierland
  • Liberty Square
  • Tomorrowland
  • New Fantasyland

Epcot

Près de 2 fois la taille du Magic Kingdom, Epcot offre des attractions et des divertissements dédiés à l'innovation technologique dans le Future World ainsi qu'à la culture et la cuisine de 11 nations dans le World Showcase. La créativité, l'imagination et la diversité des cultures sont célébrées dans une ambiance à la fois divertissante, éducative et amusante, sans oublier le spectacle quotidien combinant feux d'artifices, projections holographiques et lasers.

Disney’s Hollywood Studios

Mettant en vedette l’effervescence d’Hollywood et de Broadway, le parc jette un regard sur les coulisses de l’industrie du divertissement avec des spectacles, des attractions, des tours guidés et des événements spéciaux (sans oublier les parades, les nombreuses rencontres avec les personnages Disney et une superbe prestation pyrotechnique).

Disney’s Animal Kingdom

Le plus grand parc au monde ayant pour thème les animaux (contemporains, passés et fantastiques) et ainsi que la conservation, remplit de nombreuses attractions et divertissements combinant l’aventure, l’exploration et l’éducation.

2 parcs aquatiques

Disney’s Typhoon Lagoon

Du plaisir pour toute la famille, des glissades d’eau vertigineuses à la section spécialement réservée pour les tout-petits en passant par la descente tranquille de rivière, l’immense piscine de type Surf (avec des vagues pouvant atteindre 6 pieds de haut!) et le Shark Reef – pour nager avec de vrais requins!

 

Disney’s Blizzard Beach

Sous le thème d’une station de ski rattrapée par le chaud soleil floridien, Blizzard Beach possède une des plus hautes et des plus rapides glissades d’eau de la planète (remonte-pente inclus)! Avec ses nombreuses glissades, sa piscine à vagues ainsi que sa zone de jeux dédiée aux plus petits, le plaisir est assuré pour toute la famille.

Walt Disney World Golf

Le Walt Disney World Resort offre 4 parcours de golf de 18 trous dont certains sont l’hôte d’évènements annuels de la PGA Tour depuis plus de 30 ans: le Disney’s Palm Golf Course, le Disney’s Magnolia Golf Course, le Disney’s Lake Buena Vista Golf Course et le Disney’s Osprey Ridge Golf Course. Ces parcours sont tous quotés 4 et 4.5 étoiles par le magazine Golf Digest. On retrouve aussi un parcours de 9 trous, plus adaptés pour les débutants: le Disney’s Oak Trail Golf Course.

Sur place, les golfeurs trouveront à leur disposition 

  • 3 boutiques professionnelles complètes
  • 4 champs et 4 verts de pratiques
  • Transferts privés gratuits pour les clients résidant dans les hôtels Disney
  • Possibilité de locations d'équipement ($)
  • Cours privés avec des professionnels de la PGA ($)(sur rendez-vous )

On retrouve aussi 2 golfs miniatures qui ont chacun 2 parcours dont le niveau de difficulté est différent: le Fantasia Gardens Miniature Golf et le Winter Summerland Miniature Golf. La location de bâtons est incluse dans le prix d’entrée et la location de casier est disponible sur place ($).

ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex

Ce complexe d’installations sportives à la fine pointe de la technologie offre une variété d’évènements sportifs et de programmes pour les jeunes athlètes amateurs (compétitions, tournois, camps d’entraînement et évènements pour le recrutement collégial).

Le ESPN Wide World of Sports présente aussi des évènements spéciaux professionnels tel que l’entraînement printanier des Braves d’Atlanta, des compétitions nationales de la AAU Sports (Amateur Athletic Union) et les compétitions nationales de cheerleading.

Hôtels Disney

Le Walt Disney World Resort compte plus de 25 hôtels uniques, répondant à toutes les gammes de budget, et permettant une immersion totale dans la magie de Disney. 

Tous les hôtels Disney ont plusieurs piscines, au moins un restaurant, une boutique-souvenir (vendant aussi des essentiels de tous les jours) et une arcade. En plus d’offrir la qualité du service Disney 24h sur 24, ils offrent aussi des programmes de divertissement pour toute la famille qui varient d’un hôtel à l’autre (animation près de la piscine, projection de films sous les étoiles, activités sportives et récréatives supervisées, pistes de jogging, location de vélos, etc.).

Arrivée Lors de l’arrivée des clients à leur hôtel Disney, ils recevront en échange du bon de réservation un bracelet appelé MagicBands. Chaque bracelet magnétique contient la clé de la chambre, le billet Magic Your Way et ses options ainsi que les crédits du Dining Plan choisi. Il est aussi possible de charger les achats effectués dans les boutiques et les restaurants Disney sur le bracelet MagicBands en donnant un numéro de carte de crédit lors de l’enregistrement à l’hôtel. Le total sera porté sur cette carte à la fin du séjour.

LES AVANTAGES DES HÔTELS DISNEY

Situés en plein coeur de la magie, les hôtels Disney complètent bien l’expérience du Walt Disney World Resort en offrant de nombreux avantages à ses clients:

Le Disney’s Magical Express

Navette gratuite entre l’aéroport international d’Orlando (MCO) et les hôtels Disney.

Avec le Disney’s Magical Express, il est possible de faire acheminer ses valises directement à sa chambre d’hôtel pour tous les vols qui arrivent entre 5h00 et 22h00. Il suffit d’apposer les étiquettes jaunes fournies dans le livret de confirmation à ses valises et elles seront récupérées à l’aéroport puis livrées à la chambre directement. Ce service permet aux clients d’aller s’enregistrer à leur hôtel puis d’aller directement profiter des parcs sans avoir à se préoccuper de leurs valises. Il faut prévoir un délai d’entre 2 et 4 heures après votre enregistrement à l’hôtel.

Pour les arrivées après 22h ou si les clients préfèrent avoir leurs valises avec eux sans délais, simplement omettre les étiquettes jaunes. Ils doivent récupérer leurs valises au carrousel à bagages et les emporter avec eux. Les clients arrivant en vol direct de Québec doivent récupérer leurs valises pour passer les douanes et l’immigration.

Arrivée à l’aéroport d’Orlando

Les clients arrivent au 3ième niveau de l’aéroport, du côté A. Ils doivent d’abord traverser du côté B puis descendre au 1er niveau, et suivre les indications pour le comptoir du Disney’s Magical Express. Au comptoir un autocar leur sera assigné selon l’hôtel réservé. Le trajet dure de 30 à 40 minutes.

Magic Bands

Disney innove avec les bracelets MagicBands. Ces bracelets électroniques remplacent les Key to the world pour les clients qui logent dans un hôtel Disney. Ils sont utilisés pour accéder à la chambre, entrer dans les parcs, utiliser les fast pass réservés d’avance, porter des dépenses à la chambre, etc. Les clients peuvent choisir leur couleur de bracelet à l’avance dans leur compte Disney. Si les couleurs ne sont pas choisies, ils seront gris.

Les bracelets sont remis à la réception de l’hôtel lors de l’enregistrement.

Extra Magical Hours

Accès aux Heures Magiques Supplémentaires.

Chaque jour, un des quatre parcs thématiques ouvre une heure plus tôt et un autre parc ferme jusqu’à 3h plus tard que les heures d’ouverture régulières. Accessible uniquement aux clients des hôtels Disney, le bracelet MagicBands (à la fois la clé de la chambre et le billet Magic your Way) sera demandé à l’entrée. Les restaurants, les boutiques et une sélection d’attractions les plus populaires sont ouverts pendant cette période.

Veuillez noter que l’horaire des Extra Magical Hours est sujet à changement sans préavis, pour connaître l’horaire des prochains 180 jours, visitez le www.disneyworld.disney.go.com/plan.

Walt Disney World Transportation system

Utilisation gratuite du réseau de transport du Walt Disney World Resort entre les hôtels et les parcs (autobus, monorail et bateau).

Des autobus climatisés font la navette entre les hôtels Disney et les parcs, les parcs aquatiques et Disney Springs. A l’entrée de chaque hôtel et à la sortie de chaque parc, les clients n’ont qu’à se rendre à l’arrêt correspondant à la destination choisie. Les navettes sont en service 1h avant l’ouverture du parc jusqu’à 1h après la fermeture de ce parc avec des départs aux 15-20 minutes dans chaque direction. Les navettes jusqu’à Disney Springs sont en service jusqu’à 2:00 AM.

Autres avantages

  • Les clients sont assurés d'avoir toujours accès aux différents parcs et ce, même en cas de fermeture en cas de surcapacité du parc.
  • Tous les achats effectués dans des boutiques opérées par Disney peuvent être livrés directement à l'hôtel. Les paquets sont récupérables le lendemain à la boutique de l'hôtel
  • Stationnement gratuit pour les parcs thématiques
  • Réservations de restaurants pour toute la durée du séjour disponible 180 jours avant d'arriver.
  • Réservations prioritaires de départs sur tous les parcours de golf (jusqu'à 60 jours à l'avance).

Passes

Billets Magic Your Way

Le billet Magic Your Way est une passe donnant accès à 1 des 4 parcs thématiques par jour. Le billet expire 14 jours après la 1ère journée d’utilisation. Les billets peuvent être achetés pour une durée de 1 à 10 jours.

Park Hopper donne la flexibilité d’aller et de venir à votre guise entre les 4 parcs thématiques dans la même journée et ce pour toute la durée du billet.

Water Park Fun and More ajoute un nombre de visites correspondant au nombre de jours sur le billet Magic Your Way de base auquel il est ajouté parmi les choix suivants:

  • Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park
  • Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park
  • DisneyQuest Indoor Interaction Theme Park
  • Disney's Oak Trail Golf Course
  • Disney's Fantasia Gardens Miniature Golf Course
  • Disney's Winter Summerland Miniature Golf Course 
  • ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex

No Expiration avec cette option, les journées non-utilisées du billet Magic Your Way n’expireront jamais.

Veuillez noter que les options doivent être les mêmes pour toutes les personnes dans une même chambre et sur une même réservation.

MyMagic+

Pour bonifier votre expérience Disney, vous pouvez ouvrir un compte My Magic + sur le site: www.disneyworld.disney.go.com/plan/my-disney-experience

Vous pouvez personnaliser le compte avec des photos de personnages, etc.

Disney FastPass+

Permet de réserver 60 jours à l’avance, si vous avez un forfait avec hôtel. Mais cela permet beaucoup plus encore. Il est possible de réserver les rencontres avec personnages (Character greetings), les parades, spectacles et feux d’artifices. Vous ne pouvez sélectionner des FastPass+ que pour un parc par jour.

Toutes les réservations faites d’avance peuvent être modifiées avant le départ ou auprès du concierge de l’hôtel.

PLANS REPAS

Le Disney Dining Plan est une option de plan repas pouvant être ajoutée à un forfait Magic Your Way combinant un billet et une réservation dans un hôtel Disney. Il constitue une économie de 30% à 40% comparativement à l‘achat des repas sur place. Le Dining Plan donne un nombre de crédits correspondant aux nombres de nuitées dans l’hôtel Disney (par exemple un séjour de 7 nuits équivaudra à 7 jours de plan repas).

Il est important de noter que les restaurants du Walt Disney World Resort sont divisés selon leur type de service et non selon les heures de repas offertes (déjeuner, etc.).

  • Dans les restaurants à service rapide, un crédit équivaut à un plat principal et son accompagnement, un dessert et un breuvage non alcoolisé
  • Dans les restaurants à service à la table, un crédit équivaut à un plat principal, un dessert et breuvage non alcoolisé (aucune subsitution permise d'un dessert pour une entrée)
  • Pour les crédits de collation, les items valant un crédit sont identifiés par le logo du Dining Plan sur les menus. Un crédit équivaut à une portion individuelle (crème glacée, breuvage, maÏs soufflé, fruits, pâtisseries, accompagnements)

Il suffit de mentionner au serveur le Dining Plan acheté pour qu’il vous explique clairement ce que vous pouvez commander et si vous avez à payer un supplément.

Les tasses à remplissage illimité (Refillable Mugs) sont disponibles au restaurant à service rapide de l’hôtel et les clients peuvent la récupérer dès qu’ils sont enregistrés. Elles permettent un remplissage illimité pendant toute la durée du séjour à l’îlot de breuvage du restaurant à service rapide et comprennent une variété de breuvages chauds et froids (café, thé, tisane, boissons gazeuses, limonade, thé glacé, etc.).

Catégories de Dining Plan

Voici ce que chaque catégorie de Dining Plan inclut par personne (veuillez noter que toutes les personnes sur une même réservation doivent avoir le même Dining Plan):

Disney Dining Plan

  • 1 crédit repas rapide / jour
  • 1 crédit repas service à table / jour
  • 1 crédit collation / jour
  • 1 tasse à remplissage illimité / séjour

Disney Quick Service Dining Plan

  • 2 crédits repas service rapide / jour
  • 1 crédit collation / jour
  • 1 tasse à remplissage illimité / séjour

Disney Deluxe Dining Plan

  • 3 crédits repas (tous services confondus) / jour
  • 2 crédits collation / jour
  • 1 tasse à remplissage illimité / séjour

Le pourboire n’est pas inclus dans aucun des plans repas, il peut être payé en argent ou être chargé sur la chambre. Pour les groupes de 6 personnes et plus, un pourboire équivalent à 18% du total de la facture sera chargé automatiquement.

Réservations

Pour tous les restaurants à service à table, il est fortement recommandé de réserver à l’avance. Les réservations sont ouvertes 180 jours avant la date désirée et bien souvent les restaurants les plus populaires se remplissent dans la première semaine de réservation (particulièrement en haute saison).

Les restaurants offrant des repas avec personnages et les plus achalandés demanderont une carte de crédit en garantie au moment de la réservation. Si la réservation n’est pas annulée dans les délais indiqués, une pénalité sera chargée sur la carte. Certaines expériences de repas peuvent nécessiter le paiement d’un acompte ou le paiement total à l’avance (souper-spectacle, etc.). Pour ces expériences, l’information d’une carte de crédit doit être entrée pour que la réservation soit validée.

Les réservations se font via votre compte disney my magic + le site https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/plan/my-disney-experience ou par téléphone au 1-407-939-3463 (1-407-WDW-DINE), en anglais seulement.

Allergies et restrictions alimentaires

Pour chaque réservation de repas, vous pourrez entrer des demandes concernant les allergies et les restrictions alimentaires, ainsi que les besoins d’assistance spéciale. Disney est très sensible aux demandes des clients à cet effet et les chefs de chaque restaurants feront tout en leur pouvoir pour accommoder les besoins individuels. Par contre il est important d’entrer ces demandes au moins 48h avant la date du repas afin de permettre au chef de se préparer à vous recevoir.

Pour les restaurants à service rapide, un livre contenant tous les ingrédients des mets proposés est disponible pour être consulté avant de commander. Veuillez noter que tous les restaurants offrent maintenant au moins une option végétarienne.